Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Jason Wilde, Family Connection Center

Vice Chair
Kim Dieter, Uintah Basin Association of Governments

Past Chair 
Myla Dutton, Community Action Services and Food Bank

Geri Gamber, Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments

Pam Morrison, Six County Association of Governments

Board Members

Dr. Donald Carpenter, Ogden-Weber Community Action Partnership
Erin Trenbeath-Murray, Utah Community Action
Keith Leonard, Samaritan Technologies
Clint Cottam, Five County Association of Governments
Janice Jacobsen, Bear River Association of Governments
Gina Cornia, Utahns Against Hunger